Just in Case Anyone Was Wondering in Phoenix Rises Again

  • Oct. 26, 2023, 5:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Broke up with my girlfriend. It was anticlimactic. Getting close to being caught up in one class while shipping behind in the other. My advisor doesn’t seem to know how to do her job. My therapist abandoned me and moved away (as per usual). Broken promises… you get used to them unfoetunatly. Jay is always on my mind no matter how busy I make myself. If I don’t find a job soon that works with my schedule I’ll end up with no car and no place to live. My bestie moved back in and there’s never peace from the chaos but at least that means the ex husband is moving out… likely to end up homeless. Turns out he still has warrants. I’ve been so tempted to call them in. But don’t want my son watching gis dad get arrested.

So exhausted.
So stressed.
Doing my best just to pull through till the weekend. I skipped class today and still disnt get homework done let alone any of the other things I told myself I’d do. But I actually made a pretty awesome dinner tonight. So there’s that. Got the last bookshelf put together. But it still feels like my brain is falling apart. The reported called back again today. I ignored it. I just want it to be over.

I could hella use a Jay hug right now. But that’s just bot gonna happen.

Sigh

Fuck it. I give up on today. Going to sleep.


Loading comments...

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.