Old Number 7 in Hello

  • Oct. 25, 2023, 12:05 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Just got off the phone with River Valley.

My assessment has been processed and I’m number 7 on the list. Rehab here I come.

Probably another few weeks though.

I’m feeling better, sinuses are finally breaking up and draining making me cough more. Take the good with the bad

Instead of Chick-fil-A today I came home and had another chili dog. My breakfast was scrambled eggs with diced jalapenos and sausage links on a tortilla. It was good and filling.

I’m friggin’ tired right now. It’s noon, I’ve been up since before 4 AM. Before bed tonight I’m going to see if I have some more NyQuil. I am DONE being sick.


Palmtreesandzebras October 25, 2023

Im glad to hear you finally have a number on the list. Hopefully you feel better soon!

J.E. Palmtreesandzebras ⋅ October 25, 2023

Thanks luv. I'm just finally happy I can breathe through my nose.

❤️vee October 25, 2023

DayQuil and NyQuil, no matter the "flavor" of the 'Quils, always make my heart feel like it's going a million miles a minute and about to pop out of my chest. I'm glad you're feeling better finally!

J.E. ❤️vee ⋅ October 26, 2023

Yowza. Haven't had that reaction before.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.