Speaking Of in Current Events

  • Oct. 24, 2023, 9:24 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel like I manifested my class being cancelled this evening. Nobody wasted any time high-tailing it once we were told that class was cancelled. We were already there, present and waiting for her to arrive. I took the opportunity to hit up the gym. It was so busy. I was not ready for that.

Speaking of things that I am not ready for. I am trying some of that CBD oil that Leanne gave me to try. Her boyfriend has a prescription from the government and practically has an unlimited supply. He’s a vet, you can fill in the blanks on that story. I was assured that this would not make me feel high. Just very very relaxed… then hungry. My roommate is making my favorite so bring on the appetite. I am a lightweight so we shall see. It’s close to bedtime so I can sleep this off if it goes south. My problem is that I am a control freak and I can’t control a high.

Speaking of lightweight, I felt pretty strong at the gym today. I was using heavier weights this round. On the fourth set, I can’t feel anything. Usually. I haven’t taken any creatine since last week. Even my shoulder is acting up. The evening crowd is annoying but it is what it is. The guy at the counter kept smiling at me. The kid, I should say. I’m twice his age.

Speaking of gay, I am trying to manifest habibi or papi this weekend. I am going to a cabin with some friends and there are going to be a lot of people going. I think it is going to be a big Halloween rager. Alex & Bruce invited me and I just have a feeling that it will be one big party, even though they are not anticipating that. There will be a hot tub situation also. Vikki come through and invite my soulmate.

Speaking of having no soul, I lost my train of thought.

I really need to study harder. I actually did commit to that today before class and boy was it hard. It was all starting to make sense though. Just need to practice. I shall get on with that then.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.