The Long Sleep in Hello

  • Oct. 24, 2023, 9:26 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I didn’t fall asleep till sunrise today. Crashed hard and slept like a log.

Glad to report that I’m feeling better. Still stuffy but aches n pains n cough are gone.

Hell, after I eat I might try to sleep more lol

Later…
Spoke too soon.
Had to run to the store for some ingredients and the walking around has made me tired. I kept hacking up nastiness and I’m REALLY congested. Yup, food then rest. Maybe start (and probably finish) another book. DayQuil here I come.

Even later…
I’m so stuffed. Smothered pork chops, baked beans, mac and cheese with corn on the cob. I ate well. Now I’m relaxing with Lily in my lap.

Took some meds and sniffed up the Halls menthol nose thingy. Here’s hoping.

Ghostbusters 2 is on.
Who ya gonna call?
HE-MAN!


Last updated October 24, 2023


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.