Can't Seem To Shake This Off in Hello

  • Oct. 22, 2023, 8:45 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Still got a bit of a cough and still really congested. My head feels like it’s full of helium. Already emailed the counselor I’ll be out again tomorrow.

Currently sucking down a cherry Icee. A good friend of mine is at a GWAR concert. I would have liked to go but since Dave Brockie, the original singer, died I don’t think it would have been the same. He had a very unique voice.

I mean c’mon, dude had a great sense of humor

🤘


❤️vee October 22, 2023 (edited October 22, 2023)

Edited

I haven't been to a GWAR show in yeeeears, my best friend and I would always go together whenever they were in town

J.E. ❤️vee ⋅ October 24, 2023

😁

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.