Woo Hoo! in Hello

  • Oct. 20, 2023, 11:21 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I didn’t even make it into the courtroom. My hacking caught the attention of the Wellstone liaison who went and talked to the judge. A few minutes later the bailiff came out with a slip I had to sign for records with my next court date on it. 17th of next month

So now I’m walking around the mall debating on lunch. 😅


Mr. Mofo October 20, 2023

Congrats. Hope the couigh goes away.

Asenath Waite October 20, 2023

All praise be unto whoever inadvertently passed you some germs. Gratz man.

Jodie October 20, 2023

is this a real cough or were you faking it? Just don't be late for the next date....

J.E. Jodie ⋅ October 20, 2023

50/50? The nicotine gum tickles my throat.

Jodie J.E. ⋅ October 21, 2023

I find that gun is hard to blow bubbles with...But it does work for the no smoking.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.