My Story Currently in Phoenix Rises Again

  • Oct. 20, 2023, 6:12 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I feel I have gotten to the point where nobody cares about the story of my past. It’s not the book they are reading, just backstory of the characters. They are looking at me and hoping the book they just started is going to be worth reading but they are skeptical. The protagonist is broken and unremarkable, unrelatable. Don’t put my book down yet. This is only the beginning of the adventure despite the book being half read. It may start slow but the fun is incoming, be patient.

I’m catching up fast. It will be worth it.


Miss Chiffs Manager October 20, 2023 (edited October 20, 2023)

Edited

If you were the audience for this entry, how would you receive it?

LachrymoseBeauty Miss Chiffs Manager ⋅ November 14, 2023

I'm not sure how to respond to that. I don't even know who the audience is.

Sleepy-Eyed John October 23, 2023

:)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.