Mental Health is expensive in Age 36

  • Oct. 19, 2023, 5:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I need to talk to a therapist. I’m getting worse, and the meds I’m sure are keeping me from going overboard. I feel like a freaking failure. Like I can’t do anything right. I know that’s not right, because the logical side of brain knows this. I can keep logical thought, it’s the feelings that get in the way.

I can think I’m a boss so I want, but if I don’t feel it? That’s where confidence comes from mostly. Believing and feeling. Knowing is different. How many people know that they’re capable of whatever they put effort into? How many feel that? How many believe it?

I want to cry. All the damn time. It could be a culmination of just everything that’s happened since July. My mind can’t process anything else right now. My nerves are fried from overthinking and being anxious.

God I want this to go away. It’s not a physical illness, it’s a mental one. My own brain is my enemy. My feelings that get maximized without restraint that cause me to feel things that wouldn’t normally affect me. Routine feelings.

There is no routine mundane feelings for a person with mental illness. If you are reading this and have someone in your life with any kind of mental illness, know they don’t want this. Do you want diabetes or cancer? No right? We don’t want this either.


PeterAndrews February 29, 2024

Hello, friend! Using magic mushrooms is a cool experience that you're not likely to regret. I would advise you to start with something simpler like magic mushroom gummies, you can have a look at them here on https://www.shroomsdirect.io/product/penis-envy-supreme/ . I think this is the site that has the largest selection of different magic mushroom products. It will suit beginners and experienced people alike. You're welcome.

FredFred March 05, 2024

Mental health is not simply the absence of mental illness; it encompasses various factors that contribute to our emotional resilience, coping mechanisms, and overall satisfaction with life. It involves finding a balance between managing everyday stresses, building healthy relationships, and maintaining a positive self-image. Mental health influences our thoughts, emotions, and actions, shaping our ability to handle challenges and embrace life's joys.

MitchHam March 05, 2024

Have you tried CBD prodcts? The CBD market is filled with bad products that are being sold. I don't recommend you to buy such products because of the risk of harming your health. You can easily and hassle-free buy CBD products from a trusted website, more info here. Their oil will help you to relax and be ready for any challenges in life. Believe me, this is a cool way to go about it.

lateso8 March 08, 2024

The high cost of mental health care remains a significant barrier to access, deterring many from seeking help. Affordability is crucial for fostering a society that prioritizes mental well-being. Initiatives like BorderFreeHealth - Online medical store can potentially bridge the gap by providing accessible resources and support. Affordable mental health solutions are essential for creating a healthier, more inclusive world where everyone can prioritize their well-being without financial constraints.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.