We Are The World... in Me Being Me

Revised: 10/18/2023 9:04 a.m.

  • Oct. 18, 2023, 2 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

https://www.google.com/search?gs_ssp=eJzj4tFP1zcsNjAtsSgwNDVg9BIoT1VILEpVKMlIVSjPL8pJAQCVKQnP&q=we+are+the+world&rlz=1C1VDKB_enCA1068CA1068&oq=we+are+the+world&gs_lcrp=EgZjaHJvbWUqBwgBEC4YgAQyBwgAEAAYjwIyBwgBEC4YgAQyBwgCEAAYgAQyBwgDEC4YgAQyBwgEEAAYgAQyBwgFEC4YgAQyBwgGEAAYgAQyBwgHEAAYgAQyBwgIEAAYgAQyBwgJEAAYgATSAQg5NDg1ajBqN6gCALACAA&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

You remember this? I do and when it came out I was so proud of the ones who was a part of this. It doesn’t take much to help out but just to say that is so awful and then go back to your life is just not right. if things are so awful do something about it to fix it. Like this thing with hammas. What have you done to stop them killing your fellow Americans? What have you done to get them home? Most likly you did nothing except say a few words of how sorry you are. But you know what that doesn’t help them now because they are now dead. And the sad thing is that when trump wins the election he won’t be allowing these people to be comming back home to the USA because they were in the countries he is going to stop the immigration from.

This is why Hammas Attacked....

https://www.aljazeera.com/features/2023/10/11/analysis-why-did-hamas-attack-now-and-what-is-next#:~:text=Hamas’s%20move%20was%20triggered%20by,growing%20demands%20for%20a%20reaction.

I bet there is no one who knew this because for the most part they just don’t care. And all the world does is sit and hope their reletives don’t get hurt. But then when they do there still isn’t much that can be done.
I know Canada is trying to get the Canadians there back home but because of the limited travel the people can do to get to the airport is making it really difficult.
But it looks like the USA is trying to get the Americans back home so that is good.

https://www.google.com/search?q=Americans+who+are+in+Gaza+can+they+leave%3F&rlz=1C1VDKB_enCA1068CA1068&oq=Americans+who+are+in+Gaza+can+they+leave%3F&gs_lcrp=EgZjaHJvbWUyBggAEEUYOTIHCAEQIRiPAjIHCAIQIRiPAjIHCAMQIRiPAtIBCTE5MjM1ajBqOagCALACAA&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8#ip=1

I just wish the world was at peace again. I am not sure if there has eve been more then a day where everyone got along and just did their job.

Onto something else....

Tomorrow I will get to go to the dentist and get 4 of my cavities filled then I need to go back and get four more filled so that should be fun....I think the last time I had a cavity was when I was a teenager so it’s been a long while. And even during covid I never got any so that is good. And the cavities I do have are still small so it shouldn’t take long to fill them. So today I HAVE to do some laundry and wash my pants and other stuff so I have something to wear. Going naked is not an option here.

Dinner tonight I think will be chicken or pork....and not sure what vegetab,e but it needs to be a fresh vegetable and some sort of pasta or rice.
And for the rest of the day..let’s just see how it goes and how I feel.

I need to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated October 18, 2023


toddslife October 18, 2023

yes i remember We Are The World

Jodie toddslife ⋅ October 18, 2023

I still listen to that song.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.