Waxing The Dome in Hello

  • Oct. 17, 2023, 6:51 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Shaved my head and lotioned it. I need to get more razors, this one is getting dull and I don’t have any replacements.

Still feeling awful. I’ve got court Friday. Odds are likely I’ll be locked up for the weekend if not longer. I know I failed the last piss test. Hopefully I’ll still be sick, hacking and coughing in the court room and the judge will be lenient on me. Hopefully she’ll take into account I’m still trying to get into inpatient. Speaking of I called them today and they STILL haven’t gotten to my paperwork ergo STILL not on the list. I’m getting very discouraged at this point.

Mom thinks I might be going to jail too so she treated me out to lunch today at Cajun Steamer. I got the bayou chicken with a side of crawfish ètouffèe and she had the catfish basket. She’s feeling much better. The food definitely opened my sinuses heh. We went to Publix after for more cat food then home. I did take my last home COVID test and it was negative so I’m just plain ole sick. I hate this.

Just seems like I can’t catch up on rest


Asenath Waite October 17, 2023

Jail blows. Especially the "beds", if memory serves. My condolences. Hopefully the judge will take some pity, I mean it's not your fault you're on a waiting list.

Sleepy-Eyed John October 17, 2023

:(

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.