Pooph! in Hello

  • Oct. 16, 2023, 9:09 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I hate that fucking commercial.

Slept like shit, tossed turned, little here little there.

Emailed the counselor that I’m sick, no response. Get up, get dressed and head out. Soon as she hears my congested voice I’m told to go home. This I don’t mind cause the place is only like a ten minute drive from my house. Go get an Icee and now I’m home back on the couch with my blanket

I’m very hungry but nothing sounds appetizing. Really would like a Chik-Fil-A biscuit but it’s cold out and I don’t want to get back up.


Mirabella October 16, 2023

Правильно, бери шинель, пошли домой.

J.E. Mirabella ⋅ October 16, 2023

Grab your trench coat and let's go home?

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.