Apostrophe in Current Events

  • Oct. 13, 2023, 2:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Yesterday, I was in a good mood and rocking out to my favourite song on repeat. Just vibin’. Today, I’m wondering how long the pain of an impact will last if I jump off a building. The first thing I see when I jump onto my socials when I get home is footage of a man unaliving himself in a very public setting in New York. Apparently, my mind is in a dark place. I’m not sure why either. Don’t have time for that shit. Everybody could see on my face that I was miserable. So much for not showing pain and fear.

I’m drinking my coffee. Then I’m going to go boom boom and then I’m going to hit up the gym after I switch my load of laundry. I have Bev coming over for a movie night. We’re going to watch repo the Genetic Opera. Maybe I should just nap? I’m hoping the gym will just fix me. I’ll fall into that trap. Fitness and body dysmorphia is the answer to everything, don’t cha know?

Something’s gotta give. I’m going to go ham at the gym. I then need to clean this bitch up before she gets here.


woman in the moon October 13, 2023

have a good night

I used to think of killing myself. I don't anymore. Not sure why though.

Black Orchid October 14, 2023

💜

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.