I'm On My Comma: Explained. in Current Events

  • Oct. 12, 2023, 12:54 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Mars just entered Scorpio. Why does everything make sense now? I’ve been feeling aggressive and combative to the point of scaring myself. Scorpio is in my 7th house, the house of relationships. It’s also the shadow self (I have a Taurus rising). That little crisis of why bother can easily be explained. I just want to stop giving a shit. Just be empathetically constipated. This is a full Mars return for my chart as I have a Scorpio Mars. I have a Scorpio Moon which just adds more fuel to the fire. This could be good energy if I harness it right. Also, no wonder my libido was on the fritz. I have Saturn in my 7H which keeps me in check.

In real life, I’m pretty funny. I have people laughing all the time. I made two women cry today because of my wit. I ended up doing their chart readings also. They were both Taurus but I only guessed one of them correctly. The one I got wrong, I said that I get strong fire energy from her. That I also get Virgo and Pisces vibes. She’s a Leo rising, has a Pisces Moon, Aries Mars, and her Moon is the 6H (Virgo). Somebody who transferred to our store, her father was a real astrologer. That’s what he did for a living in India. She uses the sidereal system which makes her a Taurus but in the tropical system that we use in the west, she is a Gemini. Sidereal is dumb, like did the summer solstice happen in June? No!

What’s the difference between tropical and sidereal? Tropical follows the sun along its ecliptic. The chart is powered by the sun relative to its centre of force in this restless ocean of planetary magnetism. It is not powered by the stars. Due to the procession of the equinox, we may visibly see that Mars is still in Libra but that’s just astronomy. Which is what sidereal is. Astronomy. The two sync up every 3000 years.

I decided to skip my nap today. I’ll just drink some coffee and get some studying in before my class tonight. I got distracted by a movie last night. I saw a clip on TikTok and it had Mandy Moore cast in a SciFi role and I couldn’t resist. The Darkest Minds, I think it was called. It was a B movie, I love a good B movie. I wish I was dating somebody sometimes, just to watch bad movies with. All Netflix, no chill… ok, maybe a lil chill. Oh! Maybe a fling with a cute little blonde thing? lol, ugh I don’t have it in me. According to my chart, it is work where I will find my “soulmate.”

Anyway, I feel a lot more calm today. That will change when I get to class. FML. I forgot that the caretaker was coming to put the screens back in our windows today. The ones in our rooms. I didn’t tidy up. Thank god my special toys were put away, lol.


Last updated October 12, 2023


Zampano October 12, 2023

Bravo!

KissOfLife! October 13, 2023

Well Mandy Moore has always been my #1 gay-boy diva, so I am very intrigued by this movie! How have I not heard of it!? :o

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.