I Wish The Real World Would Just Stop Hassling Me in Hello

  • Oct. 9, 2023, 11:33 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’ve got a bad fucking headache. Right behind my eyes.

I’m stressed. While smoking a cig before group I saw the coordinator of River Valley. I asked him a question about the razor policy. Bring whatever he said. Then asked me my name then told me that they have a long waiting list. WTF? Am I getting into this damned program or not? He then told me he has to check his information when he got back to the facility.

I’m being jerked around and I hate it!

Fuckin’ hassles, man…

Now, go back two entries to Smacks And Crunches and enjoy a cat video I posted to YouTube.


Mr. Mofo October 09, 2023

Fuckin’ hassles, man…<-------If I had a dollah for everytime I thought this I would be fuckin rich.

J.E. Mr. Mofo ⋅ October 09, 2023

Same here

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.