Thirst in Hello

  • Oct. 8, 2023, 5:06 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I’m craving juice, lemonade or basically anything with a tart fruit flavor. I drank the last of the pineapple lemonade yesterday. Mmm, pineapple.

Speaking of I polished off the fresh pineapple cup from Publix last night. So juicy and flavorful.

It’s late Sunday afternoon and I’m still wrapped in my big blanket. I need to shave my head and get a shower in. All we have left in the freezer is chicken so of course ma mentioned the Chinese buffet. Heh, okay. I can get pink lemonade there. 🤭

Honestly I just want to loaf around today, do nothing. Don’t get me wrong, I’ll enjoy the food tonight but other than that? Meh, you’ll have to peel me off the couch. Seeing how I know I’ll be up tonight I’m going to finish the book I’m on and then start The Book Thief.. That came highly recommended from a close friend. Found it at a thrift store for a buck so why not.

The shower calls to me…


❤️vee October 08, 2023

I really like limeade =)

J.E. ❤️vee ⋅ October 08, 2023

Mmm limeade

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.