Faded in Current Events

  • Oct. 7, 2023, 11:29 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well split my d!@# and call me Caitlyn I left my hair appointment fully satisfied for the first time in history. In the history of history! I knew Victor was going to come through! I didn’t get what I wanted from him the last time but I knew he had it in him. He gets hyper-focused and his attention to detail makes the appointment twice as long. I communicated better this time around. It’s just a modern low-fade. It looks great and I feel great.

I ended my work week with some whiskey last night. I was knocked out after a couple of sips. The goal was to watch a movie and just enjoy myself… Zzz

I made it to the gym this morning and finally did leg day there. I think my only flex there is that I adjust the machines for my height (6ft) and then I leave them that way, lol. I’m still making my way to the cables and racks. Tomorrow is going to be chest day so… Anyway, I felt like I cheated myself because I didn’t spend as much time at the gym this morning. I knew to stop because I am going to be in a lot of pain tomorrow. For the next few days. That’s how it goes. I almost had a coregasm doing one of the ab exercises but I didn’t let that happen. Even though that is one that I have been trying to have all year now, lol. Don’t want that in ap public setting, obv.

I want to work on my projects today but… I don’t feel a connection to it anymore. I need to work on that. Even if it just means that I watch content about how to get started. I really don’t want to leave the house today because all I’ll do is spend money that I do not want to spend. However, I want to exchange a sweater that I bought for a larger size. XL. There is a pair of boots that I saw on sale for $70 and it’s all I can think about… ugh! #TaurusRisingThings

My roommate is painting her room back today. She is going to borrow my car to get a ladder. While she is gone I will do a detox bath. I did a coffee enema this morning. I felt so defeated the last couple of days because I have been bloated again. I see other skinny guys not looking pregnant and… well, once something is on your consciousness it is all you will see. Apparently, I am really bothered by this bloatation. Chewing my food better did help! I didn’t do a good job of that the last two days. I think it is mostly air that is the problem. My pelvic tilt doesn’t help with that situation.

My sister is in town this weekend for Thanksgiving. She is staying at my mothers and I am inviting myself over there this evening.

There isn’t much to say today. Whateva. Ta!


KissOfLife! October 08, 2023

Yay for great hurr! Do we get a piccie? :o

And depending on if you're a screamer when you corgasm, I'd totes love to see that happen at my gym :P

TL KissOfLife! ⋅ October 09, 2023

What do ppl use to host pics these days? The site I used to use is not free anymore.

KissOfLife! TL ⋅ October 09, 2023

Imgur's the only one that seems to work for me, that I know of these days.

TL KissOfLife! ⋅ October 09, 2023

Thanks slick! I’ll give it a go.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.