Nothing To Say Here in Current Events

  • Oct. 6, 2023, 2:19 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

We finally have autumn weather and I cannot find my favourite coat. I was looking forward to it but I must have thrown it out by mistake. So I did what any homosexual man would do in this situation and took some ketamine and started an OnlyFans. I joke!

The goal is to control my spending but I went on a shopping spree. Oops… I did it again. I have nothing to wear. Especially with sleeves. Winter is coming. I found some great deals and now have some shirts and one hoodie with fleece lining. I am purging my wardrobe of clothes that don’t fit anymore. They barely fit to begin with but I didn’t notice until I started buying large sizes. I’m just tall and the struggle is real sometimes. I like my clothes to fit a specific way. #TaurusRisingThings

I ended up running the reset at work again. I asked Aman and Claudia to set some steel and they refused. They went on a tangent about men making more than them so they shouldn’t have to do hard tasks. I brushed that off until our last break. I told my supervisor about it because that shit is annoying. It made her blood boil. I printed the company’s policy on discrimination and a copy of the job description that we signed up for. My supervisor is going to let me go over it with the whole team on Tuesday. Basically, equal opportunity = equal work.

Morning-me was aiming to hit up the gym after work. Man, he was naive. I’m just drinking my mushroom coffee before I leave to get my hair did later. I am way too tired. It was a busy week but it went by fast. Now I have a long weekend! Hallelujah!


Last updated October 06, 2023


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.