Dolph Ludgren Has A Masters Degree in Hello

  • Oct. 6, 2023, 6:42 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Google it

Brian May (guitarist of Queen) has a PhD and has worked with NASA and has published papers.

Dexter Holland of The Offspring has a PhD

Mr. Bean himself, Rowan Atkinson, Master’s in Electrical Engineering.

And then my actual hero


..

I was searching on weird Al to complete my list. The TV was on, paused. Again, searching for something relevant…my tv screen is on something .. odd. And it’s automatically downloading. What happened to my paused film?

Has AIM taken over already?

Or is it HAL 9000?

Is it Big Brother?

The nutjobs said we WOULD be zombies?

Shit…what was I talking about?

…h.e…m..

…he..l.p....m…e.....


SemiCharmed October 06, 2023

Dr. Greg Gaffin Bad Religion

J.E. SemiCharmed ⋅ October 06, 2023

Yup. Teaches at UCLA too

Mr. Mofo October 06, 2023

I know you're a zombie now so you don't care but Drew Carrey went back in time, became the mad butcher of kingsbury run, came BACK, made it to Hollywood, and now makes BANK. Pretty smart for your basic grabowski from Cleveland.

J.E. Mr. Mofo ⋅ October 06, 2023

I knew there was something strange about him.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.