Monday Monday. in Since OD is shutting down....

  • Oct. 3, 2023, 1:55 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

It was a really good morning. I got up and showered right away and my daughter was in a good mood this morning. I went to my thing for a couple of hours and then my only other day this week will be Thursday. It’s cooler today and that’s always a nice thing. I’ve eaten lunch and I don’t know what we’ll have for dinner.

I have ordered my daughter a new tablet since the last one got broken while she was with him and of course it didn’t get replaced. I’m still pissed that I get to be the one responsible for everything but I told her that this one is to be used just at home.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.