Am I Really? in Me Being Me

Revised: 10/01/2023 7:33 a.m.

  • Oct. 1, 2023, midnight
  • |
  • Public

I met this so called new person yesterday who I think I know them in real life but I still need to make sure it’s the same person. I noticed that when they write they repeat themselves a lot and then has the nerve to call me a peice of work and a pschyo. I didn’t even say much to this person and they came up with that? How am I a peice of work and a pschyo? Please explain that to me? And for the record my name is Jodie not dear or anything else. But maybe late for something every once in a while.
And if you find that I am being rude then deal with it because that is the way I am now. I am to the point and say what is on my mond and if you don’t like it then get a thicker skin like I have.
I do know that there are not many people who feel sorry for me and that is okay. I write here just to get my thoughts down and to think of better ways to deal with life. I do have a bad habbit of saying the same thing over and over but I need to do that to get a clearer picture of what my next step will be. And with this slum lord I am just about there.
And this new person has the nerve to tell others that I should be looking into subsuidised housing but they don’t understand that these places are only one bedroom and I need two or three so that won’t work for me. And there is no way in hell I am going to live at the YMCA or a shelter. And when I am looking for something like a new home I don’t want other roomates and I don’t want to live where there are drugs. No one has the right to tell me what kind of housing I should or shouldn’t have. Unless you are going to help me look then please keep your thoughts to yourself.
I would love to pack up all my stuff and move tomorrow but with the rent what they are I just can’t afford it and there are not many places for rent. I can not afford the $1000.00 or $2000.00 rent here in B.C. So I have to keep looking for something I can afford and that will take time. But I am giving myself 3 years and I am pretty sure I will have something I will want. And can afford.
And another thing , I am not going to be living with my family because they all have one bedroom and my brother has a dog that I have allergies to so that will never happen. And living with my son? He has exactly one room so there is no room for us there. And my family won’t help me because I have already burned that bridge a long time ago. And I haven’t seen any of my family except for my son since Covid and until I loose tis weight I will not be seeing them because I don’t want to see the disappointment on their faces and then my dad asking what happened. So I just tell them I don’t feel like going out to eat. And I really don’t have the clothes I should be wearing because they are all too small, because I am fat. So I wear mostly track pants or sweats and loose fitting t-shirts and that is not appropiate dress for a hugh end restaurant that my family likes to go to. So I just don’t go.

Onto something else…

I am going to try to talk about other things from here on in because I know everyone is getting sick and tired of me saying the same thing over and over and it’s starting to smell really bad. I am pretty sure I can come up with other things to say so I will be doing that.

Oh one of my long diatance friends got hacked at facebook and I kow this because they asked if I heard about a benifit so I had to delete them. So Todd could you send me another friend thing when you ahve your facebook back?
This is what was said....

Great to hear from you, I’m doing pretty good as well, blessed can’t complain and thanking God for the blessings. I wonder if you have heard about the news yet?

what news?

Todd

So you’ve not heard anything about the 2023 Ongoing IDA Program??
I have gotten these before so I know it’s a scam and a hack and I had to delete him. I feel bad but then it’s safer.

Onto something else....

Last night we were going to have frozen fish and when hubby came home he asked me if I had started dinner and I told him I was about to. And he said “don’t” and I asked why and he said because we are going to order chinese and then I asked why and he said stat pay so I did my little dance of joy. And there are lots of left overs so he will have that for lunch today.

Here is a question? how long have you been with your partner or rommate or best friend weather it’s local or long distance? I have two friends in the USA that I have known for more then 20 years and I have one person here in my city that I have known for 15 years. And yes we have had our arguments and yes we have insulted each other and yes we have pissed each other off but it was never enough to break the relationship off. There is only about three people who broke off the friendship becasue they said I am pschyo and need major help. Well I did go for the help and I did learn a lot of good things I just need to remeber to use the,. And I am not a peice of work like some people are.
Just for the record I will be saying what comes to my brain. If you find it rude then that is on you and not me and you have no right to tell me that if you can’t take what I say back. That is just not fair or right. I should have te right to defend myself no matter what. Even a person accused of murder has a chance to defend themselves before they go to jail. I should have the same right. This is my sapce and I do have freedom of speach as long as I don;t threaten anyone nor do harm to them. And just getting mad or pissed off is okay and I am sorry if things come out that get you urt or mad....Grow a thicker skin and look at my point of view.

Well, anyways I eed to stop here…
Do have a great day…
Be Kind, Be Calm, Be Safe and Behave.


Last updated October 01, 2023


theKat October 01, 2023

don't worry about what people like that say. some people just want to be mean

Jodie theKat ⋅ October 01, 2023

Well it just got me thinking because I had thought I have come a long way and am doing much better.
Do you think I am pycho and a peice of work?

theKat Jodie ⋅ October 01, 2023

NO I do not think that at all! you would not be my friend if you were. I think you obsess over things but at time I do the same. I think you have a good heart and that is what matters

Jodie theKat ⋅ October 01, 2023

Thank you. I have a feeling she will be reporting me and getting me kicked off of here. Maybe you can tell her your two cents worth when she tells me I am being rude and mean and she has no ground to report me.

theKat Jodie ⋅ October 01, 2023

she has no reason to turn you in just block her

Jodie theKat ⋅ October 01, 2023

I will eventually.

toddslife October 01, 2023

i still have Facebook they just made a fake one that looks like Mien and not heard anything about the 2023 Ongoing IDA Program?? if you want a link to facebook let me know

Jodie toddslife ⋅ October 01, 2023

yeah I kind of figured you wouldn't know about that scam..But yes please I do want the link to YOUR original face book.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.