Mood Poisoning/Cynical/Cannibal in Current Events

  • Oct. 1, 2023, 1:11 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I woke up from a bad dream and my mood is still lingering. In one part of the dream, I had my mother over and some other guests and then my roommate crashed it with her friends. Her friends were the kind of friends my brother used to have—wannabe gangsters with no future. In the second part of the dream, the ASM and I got into a tiff and she made up a customer complaint to get me fired. My supervisor wouldn’t defend me. The dream sucked.

Yesterday, I visited my old workplace, the restaurant I was at for 13 years. The one I got fired from after I reported the Operations Manager’s predatory behaviour. He was grooming underage girls into marital affairs once they were of age. They transferred him and fired everybody who confirmed the allegations. They were extra careful with me and had the ASM I hired to try and get me to slip up so they could fire me for it. They eventually won. I didn’t think I would get over it. I wanted to face the place again. I took Bev there for lunch. The food hit the spot. That’s where she and I met.

Leanne, my ride-or-die, and I are really beginning to hate this city passionately. It’s gone to shit. Homeless junkies and panhandlers are everywhere. It’s overrun with criminals and rapists and murderers. It used to be just in a few parts of the city but now it’s run rampant. We are conditioned to feel sorry for these people and act virtuously and vote correctly, sorry, help them and respect them and be charitable. I used to be the manager that had to kick them out of the dining room. We don’t have their respect. In the parking lot of that restaurant, which wasn’t an egregious area of town until they put in housing for welfare people, was a woman in her bra that pissed herself staggering as she was throwing up the booze she was drinking. Bev and I had just gone to the part of town where my old workplace was to look for a gift for her son’s birthday and outside the crystal shop was a homeless man with blood running down his face. He had clawed himself. We went down the street to another shop and there was a homeless man sitting outside of it drinking.

On my way to visit the girls yesterday, I drove past the worst of it. You would think there was a street party but that was just all the drunks and junkies and hobos. You can see them sitting on the bench shooting up. At a red light, I looked over and saw a homeless man digging through the trash. A woman was just giving him the death glare at the bus stop. She was holding her son, who was 4 or 5, and that is what the son gets to see. The first thing I would do if I had omnipotent control over the country is close the borders to immigrants until everybody deals with that crisis locally. Canadians like these need jobs and we are giving them away to strangers. It’s madness.

The mistake we make is assuming everybody is a victim. People have weak characters and make bad choices. I no longer agree that it is compassionate to enable them to do so. When you fuck around, you find out. MAKE BETTER CHOICES! Easier said than done, I know I know. The better choices are the hard ones. Those who have followed me for the decades I’ve been blogging know that I’ve had many nervous breakdowns trying to save everybody. I had to stop. They had to save themselves. I had to save myself.

I don’t know what the solution is but my friend had to remind me that these people have human rights. I cannot see their humanity through the disgust I feel. I was driving back from the gym yesterday morning and my car suddenly smelled like actual shit. I thought that maybe there was a hobo hiding in the car, I dove out of it so fast once I parked. There was nobody. That was just the smell of the city, I guess.

The political agenda they are working hard to build a narrative for is to put us all into their smart cities. 15-minute cities. Freedom cities if you’re a Trumptard. Agenda 2030. The idea is that everything you need will be 15 minutes away. They’re concentration camps. Gas chambers are too 1945, vaccines are so in right now. Again, germ theory is a hoax. It’s baseless. Terrain theory is based and exposes big pharma for what it is. An evil religion that farms our bodies for capital.

When you put things in the body that doesn’t belong there the body has to expel it. Symptoms remove waste and repair damage but because we are superstitious and think we are possessed by a virus we turn it off with magic potions and blood rituals. This pauses the healing until we break that healing mechanism. We accept those consequences as old age. Big pharma creates these disease states with their scientific method. These vaccines contain nothing that the body needs. It all has to come out but we hoard it. The body stores it deeper and deeper into the tissues. The bones, fat cells, non-vital organs, etc. Heavy metals sink to the bottom, lighter metals float to the top. The body will become so toxic and backed up that it will start to build tumours to store it. Tissues will start to die and because we are so void of bacteria because of antibiotics, a fungus will grow to eat the dead tissue. We call that cancer. We create disease, we don’t catch it.

Have we had our flu shot for the winter yet? That cannibalistic ritual that we normalized which wards off evil germ spirits? They’re pure poison. It’s a bioweapon. Inject or ingest we are cannibalizing the cells and tissues of babies. These can only create disease. The symptoms are the cure.

Thimerosal (mercury)
ethanol - antifreeze
polysorbate 20 & 80
formaldehyde
aluminum
acetone
alcohol
barium
E. coli
dextrose
chloride
gelatin
casein
glucose
fructose
detergent
yeast protein
sucrose
salts and sugars
sodium phosphate
chicken protein
HUMAN albumin
fetal cow serum
cow muscle tissue
chicken egg protein
monkey kidney cells
porcine gelatin
porcine arginine
calf serum and protein
embryonic guinea pig cells
DNA from pig “circoviruses”
Insect cell bacterial, and “viral” protein
Canine kidney cell protein and DNA
Mueller’s media
HUMAN EMBRYONIC LUNG CULTURES FROM ABORTED BABIES

Anyway, my mother offered to take my grandmother shopping today so that I could have more time to study. The only thing I want to leave the house for is to go to the gym for a bit. Right after my coffee. I already feel like it is going to be too busy there because I usually get there an hour ago. I’m running late but I must have needed the extra sleep. I think it was the coffee that I had at Bev’s that made me have that vivid dream. I don’t drink proper coffee anymore. Just my mushroom coffee.

Oh! My sister lives in the perfect neighbourhood. It’s barely in the city. Now they have somebody that is breaking into their garages to steal. They communicate on a FB group. My sister is alone with her kids for weeks on end and that makes me disturbed. If he broke into her home and she killed him, she would be charged with murder. Canada is fucked up. We are supposed to be the Wild Wild West. Countries with rules and not rulers. The government is just a public service and we are supposed to be on our own. We should be putting down feral people. I can’t stomach what this world is coming to. lol, ugh am I 17 with angst again or what? I’m going to move on with my day now.


Zampano October 02, 2023 (edited October 02, 2023)

Edited

Again: a scene straight out of Catcher in the Rye. I know those places. I had to work in the scummy side, and one thing I've learned is to never go back there. As Mark Twain put it, "Never argue with an idiot. They'll pull you down to their level and beat you with experience." The same goes for places like that. They beat you down while you were there, and they'll beat you down again if you return all "high and mighty" (or that's how lowlives see just normal equilibrium.

TL Zampano ⋅ October 03, 2023

I haven't made it that far in the book yet. I applied to be a mentor for Aboriginal youth in the absolute worst area of town. I didn't get the job and I'm a little disappointed. There is another one which is casual that I am thinking about applying for. My friend works with families that have missing and murdered relatives. A healing journey I wouldn't mind being involved in.

Zampano TL ⋅ October 04, 2023

O wow! Both of those sound very rewarding! Working with Inner City Youth is a mind blowing experience. I have done some volunteer work in that regard, but working as a Chef, I was always working with Inner City Youth.

I have been working at a Mental Institution, and a friend of mine while I was in high school has recently reached out. He is Assistant Director of a Homeless placement program working with the Homeless in Arkansas. At least where I am, these two areas seem to have a lot of room for growth.

TL Zampano ⋅ October 04, 2023

You lived a wild life!

Zampano TL ⋅ October 05, 2023

I don't know about Canada, but those two realms are really rewarding to be a part of.

I get two different sides of Canada from you and other folks I know. One guy I was working with said Canada was safe, no one locks their doors, and everyone is friendly. You give a more realistic vantage point. Regardless where one lives their is a Tale of Two Cities except maybe in an island of Micronesia where there were no murders recorded in over 60 years.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.