Friday!! in Since OD is shutting down....

  • Sept. 30, 2023, 9:49 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So it’s been another pretty good day. I showered right away this morning. Got my kid to school and then went to my program for a couple of hours. I was able to get more of my tests done. I wasn’t able to ace them like yesterday but it gives you the answers so I would just write them down and re take them. I’m getting there. I don’t really have anything else to work on so I just want to get them done. Next week I’m only there Monday and Friday because I have stuff going on the other days.

Before I left, I was talking to a caseworker that’s quitting and I mentioned my child support stuff and she left a message with the supervisor and she’s going to have him call me. I just want to know if there’s more that can be done with enforcement because I would hate to find out somewhere down the line that more could have been done. I think if there’s not a payment made by the second week of October that the employer isn’t going to enforce. I plan to find out more next week about all of this. I want to believe that either they are going to garnish because if it’s up to him, I highly doubt that he’ll willingly pay it.

It’s a tricky situation but I’m going to find out what more can be done either with CSE or by myself. I would just like to start seeing accountability on his end. It’s been 6 years of this same bullshit and it’s really played out.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.