Should be asleep in Torridaussity Two

  • Sept. 26, 2023, 3:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

But I feel like I should at least do a small update. I’m struggling severely financially and its stressing me out all the time. I’m dealing with a lot of pain currently. Also exhaustion because of a severe Vitamin D deficiency. I’m getting treatment for it but the exhaustion is severe. I nap frequently and have little energy to do anything but work. I’m hanging in there but would love to be stable again someday. Physically emotionally financially etc. I keep slowly trucking along it’s all i can do. I might make it to full time hours by the end of the year so that’s something positive. My latest breast ultrasound showed no changes so also good. D and I are still together things are okay still some issues but going in the right way. Randomly today a friend suggestion from my ex I dated right before him popped up it was crazy. I was like what the hell FB. On that note lol good night.


Sleepy-Eyed John September 26, 2023

Sorry to hear things are so rough.

Always Laughing Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ September 27, 2023

Thank you I'm sure they'll get better eventually. Everything just always seems to hit at once.

Complicated Disaster September 26, 2023

*hugs* xx

Always Laughing Complicated Disaster ⋅ September 27, 2023

Thank you xx

Lux Lunae September 27, 2023

I'm sorry finances are so tight. I hoped when you moved into the house that your expenses would be a bit lower. Still hard though with inflation and the cost of everything!

Small Town Girl September 27, 2023

It's good to hear from you! I am sorry you are still recovering so slowly! Vitamin D3 deficiency will kick you in the butt for sure!! Do you take supplements?

Always Laughing Small Town Girl ⋅ September 27, 2023

Yes 50,000 once a week while taking 2,000 daily.

Small Town Girl Always Laughing ⋅ September 27, 2023

Okay good. Hopefully it starts helping soon!

Reading_Blankie 📚 September 30, 2023

Everything is soooo expensive now. We’ve spent like $300 on groceries recently, with just adding a few things. I’m hoping those vitamins work. 😀.

Always Laughing Reading_Blankie 📚 ⋅ September 30, 2023

Thank you and yes for everyone expenses have risen.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.