Soonday in Current Events

  • Sept. 24, 2023, 6:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I took that rest day, sort of. The deep rest I have been needing. That I probably still need. When I got home from my sister’s I meal prepped and then spent most of the day in bed listening to music. I needed to stir up my insides.

I have been adding ashwagandha root powder to my shakes again. I feel like it acted pretty fast. It’s hard to tell. It turns off my “ignition.” I lose all willpower and run on fumes but it’s better than crippling anxiety and morbid depression. I have had a lot of changes so I’m being easy on myself. The ashwagandha is adaptogenic. I was almost willing to use cannabis but not quite.

It’s Libra season! My favourite season. Autumn is on the way. I am taking Bev horseback riding for her birthday next Saturday. Then we will start our autumn lineup of movies. I also made plans to go to a marsh with the girls. We are also making plans to do a corn maze. We are still going to a Yurt one weekend. The weekend after that I am going to the cabin with the gay girls. Fuck hot girl summers! It’s a hot girl autumn for me.

My roommate picked up groceries and is making my favourite meal tonight. I feel like she is buttering me up for something. I’m also half Scorpio so being suspicious is just my default setting.

I have that name Hecate on my mind again. The “manifesting” is strong again. Lots of coincidences and synchronicities. When I was at the gym, I thought of Simren. A guy at my work. He’s short but jacked. He’s got lots of cake. I was wondering if he went to that gym and then he shows up. I gave him a nod hello and he snubbed me. Everybody at the gym is just so serious. It makes me want to laugh. Anyway! I broke the matrix and caused a glitch. I have a subscription for my protein powder on Amazon and it arrived yesterday. before it arrived I was thinking about how I wanted a buffer. One in between deliveries because sometimes I run out. I share with my roommate. I buzzed the driver in. I made my way to collect my package and there was two of them. The picture they sent me of it in front of my door only had one package. I checked the order and it was for one quantity. I checked my transaction on my credit card and it only charged the one. I received two? What gets me is that the picture only showed the one! It isn’t hiding behind it, they were side by side when I opened the door. That’s just wizard.

I’m back to having intention deficit disorder. I also have that low energy problem again. Burnout or underlying issue? I looked up what it means to have extra nodules in my thyroid. It could be related to that. It’s harmless unless it grows into cancer. I’m not worried about cancer (It’s just a fungus that eats dead tissue). The cause appears to be an iodine deficiency. On it! I have drops but haven’t been taking them. I am going to use castor oil on my thyroid, maybe that will help break up clumps. I am going to look into a kidney detox. Based on where my hair is thinning, it might be that my kidneys are spilling over? I should just book a naturopath already. Work covers most of it.

Anyway, I am laying in my bed with a castor oil wrap on. Supper is probably ready soon. Then I’ll practice some of my math skills for my class on Tuesday.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.