Drunk Robots And Abscess Tooth in Hello

  • Sept. 22, 2023, 2:03 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Pretty sure it’s abscess. Only problem is the area that hurts is a bridge so it’s three teeth…in front. I don’t want to get it all pulled and look like poor white trash but I have no insurance. Hell, I can’t even take opioids for the pain cause of the Vivitrol shot. I have some leftover antibiotics I’m take ng so hopefully that’ll kill the infection and pain.

I’ve been low key today. After some knock off Tylenol I FINALLY was able to sleep. When I woke up my hip didn’t hurt as bad. The mouth however…chewing sucks. I had shrimp with lobster sauce for lunch as it’s soft. Mom finally made the cabbage rolls and it was a chore eating them. She also left out an ingredient or two so they were bland. Ugh. Most of my day has been spent camped in front of the PlayStation on Fallout 76. I found a speakeasy that has a robot named Biv that’ll test your concoctions. Pretty funny stuff.

I’ve got court in eight hours. Boo! A bit tired and hungry but don’t wanna sleep and mouth hurts. Some egg drop soup would be good right now. No chewing, just drinking it down. Heh, I don’t even use a spoon when I get some.

Ugh…someone come stick me with Novocain already.

The More Things Change The More They Stay The Same

I was just looking at the entries from this time last year. Had a dental issue then at exactly the same time. Skimming through a few websites I can across what can cause this. Poor dental care, injury or old dental work. Well, I bit down on something hard on an area of old dental work.

Ta da!!!

I’m going to try the salt water rinse or garlic paste on the area to draw out the infection after court. I can not afford the fucking dentist right now. BAH!!!


Last updated September 22, 2023


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.