Hip To Be ⬛ in Hello

  • Sept. 20, 2023, 11:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

As I’ve mentioned before, I’m the kind of guy who always crosses his legs when he sits. All day I’ve been wanting to cross my right leg over and each time I try pain shoots through the hip where I got the injection. Normally I’d lay on the heating pad but I’m afraid it might make it hurt worse.
Wah wah wah 🍼🍼🍼

No, I’ll just lay here and finish Men In Black 3. I liked this one as much as the first. Part two sucked in my opinion. “Let’s agree to disagree.”

Ugh, I don’t want to get up but I need my nicotine fix. We didn’t do cabbage rolls because even though I got the ground beef yesterday it was spoiled today. So tuna melts it was.

Heh, thanks to this flick I want a slice of pie.

12:54 AM
I need ones of those hemorrhoid pillows. Normally I sleep on my side but hurts to much to try it. So naturally I’m exhausted but can’t get comfortable.


Last updated September 21, 2023


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.