Headshot in Bittersweet

  • Sept. 18, 2023, 8:26 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I took a new headshot for work and best of city gala. My boss also put my name in for an award. Its for overcoming adversity and rising above. They wanted a headshot. Im not sure if im going to go to the award ceremony. Its another $75 ticket. CEO is going to go and she said if I win she can accept the award on my behalf.
I mean on one hand it would be really fun to go you know. On the other… Money…

They finally said my meds were ready for pickup and told me how much they were going to cost… .
$500 for my injection and $900 for my rescue remedy. The pharmacist called me. I asked her about the discount cards you can apply for and save some money… She said they dont accept them. She said I could try to transfer the med to say walmart pharmacy and see if they accept one....

Ahh. Ill figure something out. Im going to see my neuro next month and im going to ask them about a sample shot, and then see if maybe there are some other scripts that my insurance MAY cover. Unfortunately Kasier just dosent cover much. Painfully Cigna does. T’s insurance. But its almost $600 to put me on it.
That is just as depressing. Ill figure something out.... There is something you know. There has to be.

Anyway. Wasted time :)

P.s. Elemental is a REALLY freaking cute movie. Watch it.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.