I Feel Like I'm At Rock Bottom *Edit in Hello

Revised: 09/17/2023 10:43 a.m.

  • Sept. 17, 2023, 9:30 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

My mind is a mess…

Mk

I feel a bit better.
Peeled myself off the couch, showered and got a meal in me.

I guess I’m just feeling overwhelmed today. Haven’t gotten much sleep. Now that I’m clean and fed I think a nap is in order. That or just lay here for a while with my eyes closed and decompress.

I faked COVID last week to get out of group and a piss test. Just wanted time to myself to not think about things and have no responsibilities. The counselor did email me that I’ll need to pass a piss test to get back in group. I’m not stressing that. I have court this Friday where I’m pretty sure I’ll get tested as well and probably scolded by the judge. That’s been on my mind as well.

This week I’m going to start walking again. I liked how I felt after.

Tylenol is in order and a darkened room.


Last updated September 17, 2023


❤️vee September 17, 2023

hugs

J.E. ❤️vee ⋅ September 17, 2023

Thank you

Sleepy-Eyed John September 17, 2023

:(

Maybe write privately.

J.E. Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ September 17, 2023

Maybe

Palmtreesandzebras September 17, 2023

You gonna be ok? Maybe an extra therapy group?

J.E. Palmtreesandzebras ⋅ September 17, 2023

Maybe

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.