Inspired in Current Events

  • Sept. 16, 2023, 5:12 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Alright, so with AI being so overpowered and available, I decided that I shall explore using it to write eBooks. However, because it is AI, I don’t want to use my own name I want to use the name of my website. I’m using ChatGPT to help me figure out how to trademark it. I have many journals that are filled with crazy dreams that I’ve had. I wrote them down because I always thought that they could make decent novels. This is an even better way of recording those dreams because now I have an opportunity to grow a passive income. I don’t lose anything but my own time.

I do have that one novel that I really want to write myself but I don’t see myself getting that out anytime soon. I might get AI to help with that as well. At least to see how it fairs compared to what I had in mind. Blah

Apparently, I can’t submit more than three books at a time on KDP. I’ll have to drag this out over the week. I might take a break from that one because I am going to try and launch a few blank journals that can be used as a Book of Shadows. I want those launched just in time for the Halloween season. I’m on borrowed time because I am using a free trial for Canva Pro which I am using to create these things. I should probably make a few today or tomorrow.

I decided to write another entry because of how long it takes to load a preview on KDP of my blank journals but I maxed out and can’t upload anymore. It will take up to 72 hours for them to go live and I will be able to upload more stuff. The series is astrology-themed and I only made it to Leo. Virgo, Libra and Scorpio are next. I should get those out sooner rather than later as it is Virgo season. Virgo is my favourite sign, no secret there. My favourite Virgo right now is Blaire White. I said what I said.

Speaking of Virgos. Next month I am yurting with the girls. The following weekend I am going to a cabin with Bruce and her friends. Vikki, the Virgo Sun/Leo Rising, has been on a spiritual journey right now to prep for mushrooms that weekend. Will I microdose on either of those weekends? We shall see. I am curious but not that curious. I don’t like being high because I like being in control. However, I do have to learn to let go and let god. Alex suggested that I film a podcast with Vikki. Vikki hasn’t started a podcast yet but it’s going to be called The Healing Hoe. It’s basically self-explanatory. She is recovering her experience with having an OnlyFans.

Anyway, I suppose I could just start making some Books of Shadows.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.