Plot Twist in Current Events

  • Sept. 11, 2023, 7:43 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Plot twist. I think I’m coming down with the flu. Did I microwave my brain with my new wireless headphones? lol.

This will be over quickly. I think I might be the only person who enjoys it. The suffering part is easy. It is the resting that I enjoy. I get to rest guilt-free. It’s almost hoa hoa hoa season so I just might start my Twilight marathon tonight.

I booked tomorrow off because I have my physical. I would have preferred an appointment in the evening or weekend but then I would have had to wait until November. This gives me time to visit my old workplace. I am a little homesick. I didn’t need the whole day off but I figured that I would do a coffee enema because… It’s a physical. I’ll also fast since it has been a while. It will support this potential flu that I am getting which is not a bug but a detox that I need to support. Fasting is the best way to support it. The body removes waste and repairs damage. I made the comment about microwaving my brain because those wireless headphones do exactly that. The brain cells I microwaved to death are now waste that needs to be expelled.

My supervisor keeps giving me more and more responsibilities. I do more than the full-timers she already has. She caught on that I learn quickly and is taking advantage. I learn clumsy and I ask too many questions but I do catch on fast. I am fast and accurate with my tasks. I am starting to feel overwhelmed but it’s okay! I am taking this as a sign that they will take me permanently in February. I am used to servicing things on the floor and today I was pushing some paperwork. Probably for the best as I started to feel like shit. My head was foggy. My throat was sore and I felt cold and tired. I feel a little better after my nap. Just the throat is sore but it is fine.

I saw that Emily was in today. I couldn’t remember if she remembered that we went over her birth chart and she needed to get back to me with the time. I let that go and once she saw me alone she came right at me. I was born at [blank]. She is a Capricorn with a Gemini Moon and a Scorpio rising. That is a strong big three. I thought she was an Aquarius because of the features on her face. They are small. She’s a cusp! I’ll take it. She’s a very pretty young lady. She definitely has that Scorpio rizz. Rizz is how kids say charisma now.

Patty, an abrasive senior, startled me when I finally got to leave the computer and go on the floor. Hey Tom! September 1st 19, 10:30 A.M.! I knew exactly what she wanted. I guess Emily is spreading the unholy but actually holy word. I went over Patty’s chart. If I had to guess I would have guessed her sun/rising correctly. Virgo Sun, Capricorn Rising. When I went over it she ended up shuddering because it gave her chills. It can feel nice to feel understood, in a way, for some people. Some don’t like it at all. I try not to be that annoying enthusiast who tries to psycho-analyze everyone. She also had a powerful chart. I have a bias, I value big brain energy. Capricorn, Scorpio & Virgo are overpowered. In my opinion. I like to see those in a chart.

My roommate offered to make her peanut sauce stir fry and the spring rolls which was nice. I do not have a lot of energy right now. This is normal because I feel like shit after I nap.

Since I don’t have to work tomorrow, maybe I will work on my website which I am paying for. Speaking of paying for things… yes, my spending is out of control but I am dialing it in. I think I will pay for my own astrology reading from one or two of the influencers that I like on TikTok. They can go a lot deeper than I ever can. There are also some online courses and books that I want to get regarding syncretism. Syncretism is today what Gnosticism was when Christianity, as we know it today, was growing. The Bible teaches the evolution of matter. It is the Basic Instruction Before Leaving Earth. We are in an energy hologram made of light and the goal is to wake up inside of it. It’s a metaphysical process. It’s not about accepting false idols as a saviour. That’s the antichrist.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.