Hope for change in 2023 the year I recover

  • Sept. 10, 2023, 6:39 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

As this year has gone I talk about doing things for a little bit and then act. I did it with school. I think I talked, quietly, about it for a month. Took the step to look into it and answered the call. Not even a month later I was in school.

So when I randomly went to a realtor website and saw something saying owner carry I decided to look into it. So now I am working on getting my house listed so we can make an offer on that house. I am hoping and praying to get that house. I think it will be the change I will need for my life to get better.

If it weren’t owner carry I would never be able to do it. But I think they are willing to work with me. That would be great. I am going to speak that into existence. I will get it. I will talk to god, no, I’m not religious, and hope he answers this prayer. But in all reality I know whatever happens for a reason. If I don’t get it there will be a reason why.

So here’s to hoping to be able to move before the new year.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.