Crippity Crap in Hello

  • Sept. 9, 2023, 12:13 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Gotta go to my brother’s tonight for a birthday get together. He’ll be 50 on the 14th. I honestly don’t want to go. I really don’t feel like seeing my cunty cousin (huge bitch) and they’ll be ordering Papa John’s pizza which sucks. Hardcore sucks. But alas, mom can’t see for shit these days so I have to drive.

With that being said I think I’m gonna go get some ribs at Dreamland BBQ for lunch. And a order of fried green maters. 🤤. Or maybe something else…I just need to get out of the house for a while. An afternoon drive is in order.

A while later…

That was a nice outing. Ended up at Marco’s and got a small pizza and a Sunkist. Sucked down the drink in about one gulp. Very thirsty and forgot my water cup at home. Yes, I kept an insulated cup of ice water on me at all times. I used to just think it was basic dehydration when a doctor pointed out Paxil causes dry mouth. Lightbulb moment! So ya, I drink a lot of water…when not having a Mt Dew Icee or Sunkist lol.

It’s 75 in the house, feels nicer than it has been. Still got the fan going which is blowing my two sprays of cologne up my nose. I’ve gotten into wearing some lately so that even if I look like death warmed over I still smell nice. 🤠

Two more hours till I pick up mom and head to bro’s. Guess I got the pizza to make up for what they’ll be getting tonight. Maybe I’ll take a nap for now.


Last updated September 09, 2023


❤️vee September 09, 2023

I hope your night isn't going terribly, but I know what it's like to avoid family gatherings because certain undesirable people will be there

J.E. ❤️vee ⋅ September 09, 2023

It actually wasn't so bad. Food was good (Dominoes) and I got to see my brother's cool friend. Left right as the cousin got there 😆

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.