Almost 4 AM in Hello

  • Sept. 6, 2023, 3:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

And it’s still uncomfortably warm in the house.

I don’t think I’m going to sleep tonight because of it.

Only reason I slept any the last few days is because I got blackout drunk.

I didn’t drink tonight, even though I really wanted to.

I really need to find proper distractions.

I’ve been bummed out most of the day and night for no reason. I hate feeling this way

I I I me me me just shut up already cry baby


Last updated September 06, 2023


Zombie Kitten September 06, 2023

Sex. (joke! ... or maybe not??) Um... I think the heat is supposed to go Thursday....

J.E. Zombie Kitten ⋅ September 06, 2023

I'm on antidepressants that make it rather difficult to get off. Plus no willing partners.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.