Just try it maybe.... in Second 1st

  • Aug. 30, 2023, 10:20 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

So.... I spent $40 on some online plug in system for earning money online. I’m not 100% positive it was a waste yet but I’ll keep ya’ll in the loop.

Currently, I’m on employee #2 who is the Assistant Marketing Director-Ryan. I had paid $40 for some system that’s “usually $99”.... I have weak moments.... I like to play this “lottery” every now and then.... anyways.... it had started with Affiliate Marketing and a step by step walk through on how to set it up.... so I have a website now but when it got to the advertising part it really dropped the ball and gave very general tips on how to start with FB and Google.... talking about taking polls to figure out who I’d be marketing to. It was pretty disappointing.

It’s all been a bit confusing but now I’m in some kind of 1 on 1 teaching situation. .... night before last I was given an assignment… to look up the definitions of Affiliate Marketing and Drop Shipping and decide which was more profitable. Even though the program I had paid for was about Affiliate marketing apparently I’m now on a track for Drop shipping....

I also had to choose 5 hobbies ot interests.... so … Crochet, Diamond painting, Cross stitching, Making money online, and Foraging.... Last night I was given the assignment to find 2-3 items I’d like to sell in each of those interests ....... now I’ve got 30 tabs open for items lol.... over achiever.... Probably not in my best interest in this case....

Moving on..... Today Rocky had an appointment about his chest.... I didn’t go.... but he took my car because he’s still not done working on his car. I let it go last week because it was 95+ out every day.... (35 C) but it is currently an amazing 76 (24.5 C) and he’s playing video games.... We are actually waiting on a part that he can pick up in about an hour....

I would be working but I had to end my dash so he could take my car to the DR. It’s all whatever..... I keep watching for openings....

Next week I have GYN appointment on Friday and my Therapist on Thursday .... and the 15th will be the appointment for The psychiatrist. Rocky is still on hold for Plasma because of the car.... otherwise, this week is all about work and looking forward to “Sativa Sunday”

Mom and I are planning a yard sale for the week after Labour Day…Which I guess would be the 9th and 10th.... I Really need to round some things up in the house to go out..... other than left over pallet stuff....

Cant think of anything else going on right now....


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.