Chicky Bird Soup Stew in Hello

  • Aug. 30, 2023, 4:17 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Mom made chicken stew tonight. It’s been a while since we’ve had it and I practically inhaled two bowls. We went out and about today after my group to get over cabin fever. Only issue is after standing/walking for a bit my hip started to flare up. Bah!!!

I did manage a two hour nap this afternoon after a crappy sleep, yet again, last night.

I’m REALLY dragging my feet about the community service bit for group. Today was twenty-nine meetings out of thirty-four. I’ll have to have the journal done (which it is), the notebook done (three quarters done), schedule an exit interview and have the community service done. Then after I’ll have…I think she called it MRT group. Once a week for that, again I think. No clue what it entails, just doing all this stuff in stride. I return to court on the 22nd.

Dunno if I’ll be off color code by then but I’m not holding my breath.


Last updated August 30, 2023


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.