Hinging on in Journal

  • Aug. 28, 2023, 10:56 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

my earlier entry about what is difficult to accomplish is admirable, although not necessarily required for virtue,
One of the things I noticed in church going women; they’re so far without exception unattractive. I don’t mean just their face, although that is a factor it isn’t something under direct control. I mean they’re fat. Unfit.
Maybe without exception is too far to go. I have noticed 2 fit older women. By older I mean older than my parents. Part of me wonders if they’re divorcees or widows. The cynical part, lol.
It’s without argument one of the most selfish, destructive and harmful things a woman can do to her marriage; get fat. When I see a fat woman, I see a big nasty, angry FUCK YOU to her husband. Not only a fuck you, but I don’t care who knows that I’m slinging our marriage into the ditch. In fact, I prefer everyone be aware of this humility.
There are a couple women who aren’t fat in church. One works and sends her kids to public school. So, another fuck you, but infinitely more immoral. She’s also fit, so I can imagine vanity drives her into the workplace and to abandon her children to sadistic indoctrination.
The other woman I feel quite a lot of friendship opportunity with. She’s heavily pregnant, due any day.
But, yeah. I see people who don’t seem particularly interested in doing difficult things. I see people who I cannot trust to do what is necessary. Not even that, people who I can’trelate to.
I don’t know when exceptionalism became trendy to buck out of the christian church or homeschool environment. But even the teenage boys are competition averse. It’s… Almost disgusting.
Yes, I want to be the best, and I want my kids to be the best. Please, please, please, offer up some kind of decent competition! It’s not a dirty word. Competitionis cooperation. We all help each other to be better. It just doesn’t work if everyone agrees they’re good enough being mediocre, fat, and vain.


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.