They Want Light, By God They'll Get Light! in Hello

  • Aug. 27, 2023, 9:59 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

The Simpsons, “Scuse Me While ai Miss The Sky,” on in the background.

Boy did I sleep in today!

Got up at 11 and ate breakfast. Dozed back off somewhere around noon and woke up after 3:30. Didn’t want to sleep that long but I needed it and it was very nice.

Checked my calendar and I have NOTHING planned/appointed after group or the rest of this week.

WOO HOO!

I’m going to use that time wisely and get my community service out of the way. I’m already halfway through my notebook from working on it last night and this afternoon.

Nothing really going on today. Been a quiet chill day/night at home. 🧘‍♂️


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.