Posted To Reddit Or This Would Be A Day I'd Drink... in I'm About To Have A Nervous Breakdown

  • Aug. 25, 2023, 1:42 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

I don’t know what’s wrong.

I’m just so fucking bummed out and I have no reason to be. This would be a day where I’d get a bottle of vodka and obliterate myself. But I’ve got a shot of Vivitrol swimming in my system and I really don’t feel like getting drunk. I mean yeah, the feeling would be nice but not the process of getting there or the two - three day process of getting over it.

I’m going to bury myself in more time with the PlayStation and maybe go for a long walk later despite the heat advisory my town is under.

I just want to feel something else other than this…

IWNDWYT


Palmtreesandzebras August 25, 2023

You got this!!!

J.E. Palmtreesandzebras ⋅ August 26, 2023

Thank you

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.