6:25 PM in Hello

  • Aug. 25, 2023, 1:35 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Been inside my head since yesterday morning. Read some…disheartening information and I’ve been trying to process things.
🔪 ❤️

I have two weeks of group left
Need to get on the ball and finish my notebook of assignments and do the community service. Someone said Mana House is easy. Basically feeding the homeless. What I’d be doing is opening and emptying boxes of food and send it down the line. Rinse, repeat.

Got a pizza tonight for dinner because I’m tired and didn’t feel like cooking. Ma treated herself to a few slices as a cheat. Hope it doesn’t spike her glucose too much.

Only walked a mile today. My left hip is hurting bad however I did start some weight training. Did some reps with two twelve packs of soda (lmao) and ten reps two handed with an unopened package of bottled water (again, lmao.) It worked though, my muscles feel a bit tense now like they’ve been used. Did ten squats before I went on my walk mostly to loosen up the leg muscles. It WAS and IS ridiculously hot outside.

Managed to get some decent sleep finally. Roughly seven to eight hours. Woo hoo! Yet I’m still really tired.

Court is in the AM tomorrow. Got a strong feeling I’m gonna get widdle quizzed again. Oh well, c’est la vie. 🤷‍♂️

Is it so wrong to want to have someone to talk to, cuddle with, just generally hang out with…

Apparently it is…

Or I’m too crazy for my own good…

Oh well, the siren song of the PlayStation is calling me.


Last updated August 25, 2023


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.