The Flames Of Hell Caressed My Flesh in Hello

  • Aug. 24, 2023, 7:48 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

96 F out
Real Feel 108 F
2.25 miles walked
4,741 teps taken

I’m now kicking back with a Strawberry Banana Bodyarmor superior hydration drink. My shoulders still feel hot and my knees are worn. Haven’t really lost any weight but these walks seem to be helping my stamina.

I’d like to go to Academy Sports and pick up a few dumb bells for some basic lifting and leg weights for my walks. Again, not trying to get fit and physically healthy, just trying to keep my mental health in check. Would really like to be massaged right now with an ice pack or a block of ice. Mmm, cool comfort. 🧊🥶❄️


Last updated August 24, 2023


Ferret Mom August 24, 2023

This is a rare occasion when Chicago is hotter than your area. It's 114 here.

J.E. Ferret Mom ⋅ August 24, 2023

Wow!

❤️vee August 24, 2023

I have some "Blue Goo" (made with menthol) and it is a wonder, I'd try some if I were you and was able to find it! I have seen it on Amazon if you're not able to find it locally

J.E. ❤️vee ⋅ August 24, 2023

I've got icy hot and biofreeze.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.