High cholesterol is preventable, treatable and reversible. Each year in America, 700 thousand people die from heart disease, 600 from diabetes and 300 from obesity. All of which is preventable, treatable and reversible. We don't catch these! These are created. Cholesterol is not the cause, it is the effect. Things like sugar and hybridized wheat are like glass inside the body. The cholesterol is trying to patch the damage up. Alzheimer's is on its way to becoming a new diabetes, nobody was dying from this 50 years ago. Not even by a different name. You don't have to worry about it if you restructure your lifestyle. The last time I went over my blood work, I mentioned that I went vegan and my doctor got a little excited and asked me when I did that because he was able to see that in my bloodwork. My cholesterol was suddenly in mint condition compared to the last one.

You probably need magnesium if you're starting to get tired. Magnesium Bisglycinate.

I hate awkward roommate drama also... but you know that lol.