Schweady Balls Or Why Are My Boxers Soaked? in Hello

  • Aug. 21, 2023, 5:38 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

To all the notes from this mornings entry, thank you. It took a few hours but eventually I felt much better. Group was pretty cool. Self esteem was the topic.

Drove mom to check on the insurance for the new car, downtown to pay the utility bill, Southside for me to trade in for a used PS4 controller and then we went to Schlotzky’s for lunch. First time in twenty odd years since we’ve ate there. My calzone was the size of my abnormally large noggin. Damn good!

4:34 PM and I just got in from a 2.6 mile walk. 92 out with a real feel of 100. No worries, I used sunscreen and a hat for my shaved scalp. Even after sweating the Atlantic Ocean’s worth of perspiration I feel good. Just have this ringing in my ears now. Used to get it when I was really hungover, almost like Morse Code beeps. I’ll chalk it up to heart rate/beats or whatever. Thanks to the Google fit app tacking my progress I’m getting in over 5,000 steps in a day on my walks alone.
Rock on!


Nocturne August 21, 2023

I AM SO FUCKING JELLY GUY. I LOVE calzones/panzos. My local ristorante Zuccas (zuccas.ca) has a world famous panzo/calzone. :)

My self esteem took a major hit today. But revenge is sweet my dear.

Nocturne August 21, 2023

Woops.. https://www.zuccas.ca

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.