Dr. Strangepenis Or: How I Learned To Stop Worrying And Love The Widdle in Hello

  • Aug. 17, 2023, 3:46 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My color was called this morning so I got there around 9:15ish for the widdle screening. Yeah, me and about twenty other people. I split fifteen minutes later cause I had to get my Vivitrol shot at 10 AM. Had to do a widdle test there to make sure I had no opioids in my system. The nurse was super kind. The shot? Not so much. In the hip. 🤬 Went up front for my other assessment of setting six months goals then off to Chik-Fil-A because I was freakin’ starving by this point.

After my lunch I went back to the courthouse to finally take my widdle screening. This time I was in and out within ten minutes. Took ma to do some banking and pay a bill. The pain from the shot spread from my left hip to my lower left back so no walking for me today. The limp is real, y’all. Besides, I’m waiting on my PS3 to come in.

Other than that Imma chill the rest of the day. Normally I’d get stoned as it would dull the pain in my side but I don’t want Judge Cleveland’s gavel surgically removed from my ass so I’m not doing it.

I will say this, that shot has made me super drowsy. I could probably sleep for two days if I wanted to right now.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.