Just Another Pain In The Ass in Hello

  • Aug. 14, 2023, 11:57 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Got to group and apparently EVERYBODY owed over $100. When you owe over that amount you have to sign a contract that you’ll pay X amount every month. Thing is I pay off my balances every Monday. It was a clusterfuck and kinda ruined my mood for the day. I did tell my court story and everyone agreed the judge was being a mega bitch.

I was going to grab Chik-Fil-A for lunch, I have a QR code for a free one. But knowing me I’d want fries, too. But then I remembered I had leftover La Finka from Saturday night so I was able to make two soft tacos out of it. Still very tasty. Marinaded pork carnitas with guac, refried beans and lettuce.

Did some cash transfer from savings to checking and placed my Amazon order. Paid extra for expedited order so my PlayStation 3 will be here Thursday. I’m giddy with excitement.

I’d really like to get stoned right now…oh well


Sleepy-Eyed John August 14, 2023

Why a PS3?

J.E. Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ August 14, 2023

Cause I've been hankering for Fallout 3, New Vegas and Red Dead Redemption

Sleepy-Eyed John J.E. ⋅ August 14, 2023

Right okay

J.E. Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ August 14, 2023

And it's way cheaper than a ps5 lol

Sleepy-Eyed John J.E. ⋅ August 14, 2023

I'm waiting for PS5 Slim. Have PS3

Nocturne August 15, 2023

I'm going to get myself a Switch in November. Pink. :P

J.E. Nocturne ⋅ August 15, 2023

Neato!

Nocturne J.E. ⋅ August 16, 2023

Yepp. :)

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.