I Don't Feel Good in Hello

  • Aug. 12, 2023, 12:56 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

My whole body is hot to the touch, I’ve got a massive headache and zero energy. My joints ache and I didn’t sleep well last night.

Stress?
Maybe.
Weather?
Good possibility.

I’ve showered for the day and put my 401k check in the bank. (The one I use is open till 1 PM on Saturdays.) Even went and got my Icee. Just took some generic Tylenol and I’m thinking about a long nap. Today is the kind of day for one, it’s scheduled to rain all afternoon and night.

And no, I’m not hungover. I’m not giving that cunt of a judge the satisfaction of getting to me. I just need more rest, yesterday was very taxing on me.


Last updated August 12, 2023


Nocturne August 12, 2023

hugs Relax. It's probably residual stress from yesterday?

J.E. Nocturne ⋅ August 12, 2023

Maybe

Nocturne J.E. ⋅ August 12, 2023

I think so.

J.E. Nocturne ⋅ August 12, 2023

Well the knock off Tylenol kicked in so I'm feeling much better now, still lazy though lol

Nocturne J.E. ⋅ August 13, 2023

Enjoy the calm dude.

J.E. Nocturne ⋅ August 13, 2023

Thanks homie.

Nocturne J.E. ⋅ August 13, 2023

Nocturne J.E. ⋅ August 13, 2023

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.