Polarity in Current Events

  • Aug. 12, 2023, 11:31 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

It’s not worth it to polarize with people unless there is an audience. You will never sway the person you are interacting with but you may influence somebody who is witnessing it. I try to be tactful and classy. This is not always easy as the person that is challenging me is not only displaying that they have the intelligence of a kindergartener but ad hominem attacks are all that they have in their arsenal. I used to dominate that game.

When it comes to germ theory vs terrain theory, the other person has never even heard of terrain theory. They only defend their indoctrination, poorly. We should have the mental capacity to process at least two partial views in working memory but discernment is a skill set we were never taught to grow. Terrain theory is just simple logic and reason but mainstreamers are too demoralized to process actual information let alone apply logic and reason. They just want to be spoon-fed their biases at an eighth-grade level, in 30-second soundbites and in 300 characters or less. My argument is bulletproof. There is no isolated virus of any kind whatsoever and no study that has successfully replicated disease with it. Germ theory is the epitome of baseless. It’s superstitious hocus pocus. Virus possession, oh nor. The recipe to prove me wrong is right there but they can never do it. There is a bounty for it. Just link disease to a virus. They cannot do that so they must call me names to make themselves feel better.

But people get sick. Yes… and on Christmas morning there are presents under the Christmas tree. That must be unequivocal evidence that Santa is real. These people want unequivocal evidence to change an opinion that was formed for them that doesn’t have unequivocal evidence, to begin with. Tell me we are devolving as species without telling me we are devolving as species.

9 out of 10 of these people are out-of-touch Boomers and Gen Xers. They failed to modernize and learn how to inform themselves. The internet happened. They think running something through Snopes is a legitimate form of discernment. It’s hard to witness let alone experience. They are all self-harming and acting against their own best interest. We are making more and more choices on less and less information.

When it comes to Syncretism, today’s Gnosticism, half of those who come at me are women. If we play by their rules and use scripture, they are acting out of line. Their scripture is clear that they are not qualified to preach the Bible nor are they allowed to teach and have authority over a man. They are to remain quiet. I mustn’t suffer a witch. I don’t even have to read what they have to say. It’s really adorable when I’m called a misogynist when I am literally not even using my own words. Their idols in their Bible are the misogynists. Narcissists don’t do self-awareness, of course. It is disgusting that harming or violating women is just a property crime, biblically.

I will debate with my equals. To all others, I teach.

I decided to polarize with these freaks yesterday. It’s very menacing. There is something else that they all have in common but I dare not say it. That reminds me, I need to add salty crackers to my grocery list. Holistic science is what the West destroyed. These three things cannot be long hidden: the sun, the moon and the truth. Far-right radicalized conspiracy theorists (today’s blasphemers and heretics) are piecing the truth back together. It was hidden in plain sight for this moment in time. Of course, the real heathens worship their idols of $cience. The killers of holistic science. Copernicus, Newton, Einstein, Darwin, Pasteur.

Anyway, my stoner roommate is going to be kicking herself when she wakes up. She left her takeout on the counter overnight. Almost a full box of pizza and a Caesar salad. I don’t get potheads. She wakes and bakes every single day and is like This makes me a more elevated version of myself. I’m really getting my life together. Meanwhile, she now has an egg allergy. Her lungs are spilling over. Her liver has it worse. She has two autoimmune diseases. They always come in pairs. Doing it once in a while, recreationally, I get it. When you become dependent on it and fry your brain and become a burden to everyone else…

I’m in a judgemental mood today, apparently. Like I got my ducks in a row lol. I did not get a good sleep. Maybe it is all of the retrogrades. I better get my day started. I had a plan today but then my mother invited me over to visit. I shan’t say no. She wants me to dye her hair for her. I also found a pair of parallettes that somebody is selling for a good price on Kijiji. I am aiming to get my hands on those. Blah!


No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.