Update Followed AKA Fuck The Justice System in Hello

  • Aug. 11, 2023, 5:58 p.m.
  • |
  • Public

Well, I went to court. The first thing the judge told me was, “You’re about to go to jail!”

Visibly confused I asked, “Now?”

“Not yet but you’re headed there. You failed your last screening for alcohol. What are you in here for?”

She looked at her notes and says with a smirk on her face, “DUI, THAT doesn’t surprise me.”

About this time the liaison for Wellstone spoke up and reminded her I was at court on the 28th and that my color was called the 31st. I knew I was going to fail that.

I piped up reminding her she gave me two weeks for my levels to go down. She looked at her notes again, my levels DID go down on the 31st and she realized her mistake.

Did she apologize?

What do you think?

I took another piss test, all negative. I go back in two weeks on the 25th.

I’ve been seeing red ever since. I did go to Tenders and ate well. Tried to go on a walk but I was hitting it so hard my shin splints started aching bad so I came home. Finally told Mom what happened to get it off my chest so I could calm down. Ran some errands for her and FINALLY took my walk but went a bit slower so I wasn’t in pain. I sweated completely through my tank top as it’s 91 degrees F outside.

I’m still ROYALLY pissed but I don’t want to punch the wall anymore

Fuck the courts, fuck our justice “system.”

Yeah, systematically fuck the little guy while a certain asshole politician wannabe is running around free claiming to be a victim.

Now if I could only get some cheap slut over here, I need an anger fuck!


Last updated August 11, 2023


Jodie August 11, 2023

Why is it people like us who always get the shit dumped on us? especilly when we have done nothing wrong?

J.E. Jodie ⋅ August 12, 2023

Welcome to America.

Sleepy-Eyed John August 11, 2023

People can be assholes. She took you, your struggles, and your history for granted. Major bitch. And you have to take it because judge. It's a piss off but try to keep calm. She is just some random asshole you are unfortunately and temporarily forced to deal with. A lot of other people have your back.

J.E. Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ August 12, 2023

Thanks man, I appreciate it.

Sleepy-Eyed John August 11, 2023

It's a good thing you stood up for yourself. And Wellstone. Both things to be happy about. I'm not sure I'd have the guts.

J.E. Sleepy-Eyed John ⋅ August 12, 2023

Oh I'm not going to jail without a fight especially seeing how I was following her instructions.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.