System_Reset_Error in In My World

  • Aug. 11, 2023, 12:53 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

I am overwhelmed. I was doing great and keeping up with everything and I faltered. Full-time work, full-time college, full-time caretaker of several animals, among other various stressful things became all too much and I fell behind.

I need help. Truly, can’t-do-this-on-my-own-this-time, help. The problem with that? The only person I could actually trust and admit this to isn’t an option. I’m not even depressed this time. I’m not avoiding tasks or just letting things get worse. It’s just that I need to hard reset a few things and I can’t do it on my own. I don’t like relinquishing control or admitting it’s too much for me alone.

It’s been worse. I have dealt with worse. I did it all on my own and that’s just what I’ll have to do again. Figure my shit out, deal with it, and go from there. It’s the hard reset I’m struggling with.


I cant keep my eyes open. I’ll just have to finish writing in the morning. I still have a lot to say but I can’t fight the sleepy anymore.

Goodnight.


This entry only accepts private comments.

No comments.

You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.