Et tu, Phyllis? in Hello

  • Aug. 9, 2023, 1:19 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Title comes from something I just heard on Murder She Wrote.

I only walked and did some yard work today but my abdominal muscles feel like I did one-hundred sit ups. Guess it was from flexing on the anvil pruning lopper (had to Google that) on the thicker limbs. Oh well, that tree is ready for the chainsaw. If only it wasn’t going to rain the rest of the week. ⛈️⛈️⛈️

Tomorrow (today?) group in the morning, drive mom for blood work at 1:30 PM. Thursday back to the Walmart optometrist for mom at 2:50 PM. Friday is court at 10:30 AM. My plate is pretty full, anyone want to trade?

While I was doing her online registration for FMLA I took some paperwork I got in the mail and cashed in a 401k from a previous job. I’m waiting in anticipation for a $4K check to be sent to me. A grand is going to me m to help out, the rest into savings. However…I am thinking about a PlayStation 5. 😋 But they are still over $500. But Spider-Man 2 IS coming out soon…bah! Get your head straight, son!


Last updated August 09, 2023


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.