Cunt-ry Gravy in Hello

  • Aug. 7, 2023, 3:24 a.m.
  • |
  • Public

Found a recipe for bacon gravy aka country gravy. Come breakfast time I’m gonna whip up a batch to put on my eggs.

2:15 AM
I think the trazodone is starting to kick in. Had to eat a peppermint stick to help settle my stomach. Over ate on tacos and it upset my gut. Worth it! It didn’t help that I also polished off a bag of Zapp’s Spicy Cajun Crawtaters. So. Damn. Good. I got the bag of chips to nosh on when I have my lunch sandwich after group. Trying to save money by not grabbing fast food or take out everyday. Might as well get the good deli sliced meat (Boar’s Head) and make myself a gourmet sammich. I’ve got the honey maple turkey and blazing buffalo chicken and a pack of Swiss cheese. Grill it with butter in a small frying pan so the cheese gets good and melty. Wallah! You have a good meal. Serve with a pickle and said chips.

My box fan got unplugged when Smokey walked over it but I can’t plug it back in, Lily is a dead weight sound asleep in my lap. My lap is toasty.


You must be logged in to comment. Please sign in or join Prosebox to leave a comment.